View the Capital Campaign video here.


Black Hills Mining Museum Board

Mike Stahl, President, Secretary

Jerry Pontius, Vice President

Dave Reddick, Treasurer

Lyman Toews, At Large

Donna Job, At Large

Steve Job, At Large

Laird Klippenstein, At Large

David Wolff, At Large

Mark Rantapaa, At Large

David Vardiman, At Large

Board Meetings

Third Wednesday of every month

Contact the museum for times and locations, as they vary